## **Apex English Medium School**

## Particulars of members of school managing committee

Sl	Name	Father's/Spouse's	Designation	Occupation	Residential
No.		Name		with address	Address
01	Debasmita Sahoo	Late Kalpataru Sahoo	Member Principal Affiliated School	Principal Vyasanagar Pub. School	Chorda, Jajpur Road
02	Sashi Bhusan Bindhani	Bhagirathi Bindhni	Member	Educationalist	Binjharpur, Jajpur
03	Saroj K. Tripathy	Late Maguni Tripathy	Member Principal JNV Panikoili	Principal JNV, Panikoili	Panikoili, Jajpur
04	Debabrata Samal	Late Bauribandhu	Member	Business	Ambikai, Jajpur
05	Rajendra Dash	Dasaratha Dash	Members/Parent Representative	Govt. Servant	Jageswarpur, Devidwar, Jajpur
06	Anil Kumar Ray	Adwaita Prasad Ray	Principal Managing Secretary	Social Worker	Sitaleswar, Jajpur
07	Biyat Prajna Mishra	Purusottam Mishra	Member/Teacher Representative	Teachership	Jageswarpur, Devidwar, Jajpur
80	Baneswar Tripathy	Sadananda Tripathy	Members/Parent Representative	Govt. Servant	Laliteswar Nagar, Jajpur
09	Gatikrushna Nayak	Gagan Bihari Nayak	Member	Business	Olanga, Akhandlmani Bhadrak
10	Anjan Kumar Ray	Adwaita Prasad Ray	Member	Business	Bnkamuhan, Jajpur
11	Kadambini Nayak	Batakrushana Nayak	Member/Teacher Representative	Teachership	Brahmabarada, Jajpur